More for Primavera Sound ’10

0 Comments 02 February 2010

More for Primavera Sound ’10

Europe’s best music festival continues to get even better – latest additions to the 10th anniversary edition of Primavera Sound are:

Grizzly Bear, Built to Spill, Tortoise, Condo Fucks (aka Yo La Tengo), Thee Oh Sees, Ben Frost, BEAK>, Major Lazer, Fake Blood, Monotonix, Sian Alice Group, Seefeel, Apse, Black Math Horsemen,  and Mujeres

So far the lineup looks like this:

Pixies, Spoon, Wilco, Pavement, Orbital, Built to Spill, Grizzly Bear, The New Pornographers, Low, Panda Bear, Tortoise, Wire, The Fall, Yeasayer, Lee “Scratch” Perry, The xx, The Bloody Beetroots, Dr. Dog, Mission of Burma, No Age, Atlas Sound, Fuck Buttons, The Antlers, HEALTH, The Big Pink, Wild Beasts, Superchunk, Shellac, Hope Sandoval & The Warm Inventions, Camarón de la Isla, Seefeel, Major Lazer, Delorean, Japandroids, Bis, Polvo, Liquid Liquid, Circulatory System, Joker, Fake Blood, Real Estate, Duquende, Here We Go Magic, Thee Oh Sees, Ben Frost, The King Khan & BBQ Show, Nomad, Standstill, The Clean, Sic Alps, Cold Cave, Ganglians, Apse, Condo Fucks, UI, Dum Dum Girls, Sian Alice Group, Monotonix, Beak>, Black Math Horseman, The Psychic Paramount, Mujeres and Chicuelo

Related Posts:


- who has written 128 posts on guesslist.

Ronan is a Dublin-based web designer and music fan, with a particular love of lazy folk music and experimental noise rock. Together if possible.

Contact the author

Share your view

Post a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.


Photos on flickr

If you are an artist or copyright holder who objects to us posting a song, contact us to have it removed.

Send me your track

© 2017 guesslist. Powered by Wordpress.

Daily Edition Theme by WooThemes - Premium Wordpress Themes