Electric Picnic 2010 Announced

0 Comments 24 March 2010

Electric Picnic 2010 Announced

This year’s EP lineup has been announced, with headliners Roxy Music, Leftfield, Massive Attack and LCD Soundsystem. The list in full:

Roxy Music, Leftfield, Massive Attack, LCD Soundsystem, The Frames, Public Image Ltd, The National, Imedla May, Mumford & Sons, Seasick Steve, Modest Mouse, Hot Chip, Gil Scott-Heron, Fever Ray, Jonsi (Sigur Ros); Fat Freddy’s Drop, Bad Lieutenant, Crystal Castles, Afro Celt Soundsystem, Booka Shade, Bloody Beetroots Death Crew 77, Steve Earle, The Waterboys, Beach House, The Big Pink, 808 State, The Low Anthem, Redneck Manifesto, The Horrors, Monotonix, Liquid Liquid, Here We Go Magic, Field Music, Steve Mason, Cymanide, The Alarm, Messiah J & The Eexpert, Dublin Gospel Choir, Caribou, Adrian Crowley, Villagers; New Pornographers, Edan, Breakestra & Chali 2 Na, Mr Scruff, Memory Tapes, and more to be announced…

It makes for an impressive, if unsurprising bunch of acts – lots of EP regulars returning for the annual Stradbally event; though we’re more than happy to see Fever Ray and LCD Soundsystem in there!

Related Posts:


- who has written 128 posts on guesslist.

Ronan is a Dublin-based web designer and music fan, with a particular love of lazy folk music and experimental noise rock. Together if possible.

Contact the author

Share your view

Post a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.


Photos on flickr

If you are an artist or copyright holder who objects to us posting a song, contact us to have it removed.

Send me your track

© 2017 guesslist. Powered by Wordpress.

Daily Edition Theme by WooThemes - Premium Wordpress Themes